top of page

The Book Blogspot

Hey folks!

I'm very excited to be realising a dream as my first book is becoming published, one of many I hope!

Just to give you an introduction, "Just a Bump" is the story of a young woman who suffers with PCOS, otherwise known as Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome.

This health condition has no cure and affects one in every ten women but surprisingly, it is not always well known or talked about and everyone with this condition can have a different mix of symptoms.

As well as wanting to tell the story of a woman who is struggling to rediscover her sense of self worth, I wanted to raise just a little awareness about PCOS.

Sometimes, it's good to know that you're not the only person out there going through something.

I'll update with more information about the release of the book as it comes up and I look forward to hearing from you.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page